38 new SANs set to take Oath of Office

The Chief Justice of Nigeria (CJN) Justice Ibrahim Tanko Muhammad, will on Monday, 23rd September swear-in 38 lawyers as Senior Advocates of Nigeria, (SAN). The Legal Practitioners’ Privileges Committee led by the CJN had on July 5, 2019 announced the names of the 38 successful lawyers. According to a statement signed by the Director, Press […]