BREAKING: Yahaya Bello emerges Kogi APC Governorship candidate

Yahaya Bello on Thursday emerged the flag bearer of the All Progressives Congress, APC, in Kogi. He won the APC primary with 3,127 with a landslide. See full results below… 1. Yahaya Bello: 3,127 votes 2. Sani Lulu: 110 votes 3. Babatunde Irukera: 4 votes 4. Baiwa: Stepped Down 5. Bashir Gegu: Stepped Down